Queen Ifrica - Montego Bay | Jamplified Records
View your shopping cart.

Queen Ifrica - Montego Bay

Release Date: 
June, 2009
Artist Name: 
Queen Ifrica
Artist Genre: 
Record Label: 
VP Records
Jamplified Credits: 
Track List
  1. T.T.P.N.C.
  2. Welcome to Montego Bay
  3. Coconut Shell
  4. Lioness on the Rise
  5. Yad to the East
  6. Far Away
  7. Don't Sign
  8. Daddy
  9. Keep it to Yourself
  10. Calling Africa
  11. In My Dreams
  12. Streets Are bloody
  13. Daddy (Espanol)